Summer Holiday Tennis Camps 2022

For children of all abilities to have fun and learn tennis with the LTA Youth Programme.

 

Week 1 Mon 18th July – Fri 22nd July
Week 2 Mon 25th July – Fri 29th July
Week 3 Mon 1st August – Fri 5th August
Week 4 Mon 8th August – Fri 12th August
Week 5 Mon 15th August – Fri 19th August
Week 6 Mon 22nd August – Fri 26th August

 

9.30 am to 12 pm

Blues (age 4-5 yrs)

Reds (age 6-8 yrs)

Oranges and Greens (age 8-10 yrs)

With activities and equipment appropriate for each age group, children will learn the different tennis strokes – forehand, backhand, volley and serve – while developing the ABC of tennis: Agility, Balance and Co-ordination. All while having fun!

Fees

5 days: £120 (members), £130 (non-members).  Day rate: £27

 

1.30 pm to 4.30 pm

Juniors (age 11-16 yrs)

Playing on a full-sized court and using adult tennis balls, juniors will learn the different tennis strokes – forehand, backand, volley and serve – while developing footwork and movement. They will begin to learn technical and tactical aspects of tennis and put this into practice playing matches.

Fees

5 days: £135 (members), £145 (non-members).  Day rate: £30

____________________________________________________________________________

Booking and Payment

To sign-up for all courses please complete this form https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSccHfvfHMW_orRj6DsoA3AxwsyphPqasG0O0KBbLylech6qPA/viewform

 

Please pay fees (including child’s name as reference) to:

Hamid Irshad         

Account number: 80721257

Sort code: 60-08-23

 

Any questions, please contact Hamid Irshad (hamid.irshad55@gmail.com); Tel: 07872 187926